Back to site

Disarray (CD)

Image of Disarray (CD)


'Disarray' is David Grout's solo debut EP. The album speaks of being lost in darkness, of patience, forgiveness and redemption. David claims ‘the world has a heart for love songs, but the human heart has a yearning deeper than love, there’s something we all long for, far beyond what this world offers us...’ Growing up with this ideology has helped tailor this first official release.

Track listing:

1. Entropy
2. Disarray
3. From the Dust
4. Trouble
5. Until the Dawn Breaks
6. Another Chance

You can download Disarray from iTunes

Sold Out